Serik Shakarim

Projects’ coordinator of JSC “Kazpochta” and RPE “Atameken”
E-mail: sshakarim@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 707 123 45 67

Anel Jeksekova

Projects’ coordinator of the Ministry of Information and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Agency in the matter of State Service and Anti-Corruption Enforcement of the Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: ajexekova@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 95 47 42

Asel Alchikanova

Projects’ coordinator of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: aalchikanova@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: + 7 7172 57 07 19

Alibek Sherkeshbayev

Projects’ coordinator of the Ministry of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, The Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: asherkeshbayev@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 95 47 50

Zhyldyz Uskembayeva

Projects’ coordinator of the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Foreign Ministry of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: zhuskembayeva@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 57 31 24

Kuralay Temirgaliyeva

Projects’ coordinator of the local executive projects
E-mail: ktemirgaliyeva@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 95 46 49

Anara Kovzhasarova

Projects’ coordinator of local executive bodies
E-mail: akovzhasarova@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 57 30 58

Alibek Nygmanov

Projects’ coordinator of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan, National Security Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Defense and Aerospace Industry Ministry
of the Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: anygmanov@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 95 46 36

Zhyldyz Zheksenbay

Projects’ coordinator of the Ministry
of Education and Science
of the Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: zhzhexenbay@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 95 47 59

Yerbolat Abildin

Projects’ coordinator of the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: eabildin@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 95 46 65

Zhandos Kulzhanbekov

Projects’ coordinator of the Department of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Labour and Social Security of the Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: zhkulzhanbekov@zerde.gov.kz
Tel: +7 7172 57 08 96

Contact us!

Upload the file